Federated 1-Day Risk Management Seminars

Complimentary Seminars by Federated Insurance

You are invited to attend an exclusive, complimentary Risk Management Academy session hosted by Federated Mutual Insurance Company.

View session video to learn more.

For any questions regarding the event or registration process, please feel free to contact Federated at 507-455-5315 or email 1dayrma@fedins.com.

Registration is limited to one (1) per Company. Space is limited.

Who should attend?

  • Owners
  • Human Resources Managers
  • Designated Risk Managers

What will you learn?

  1. Losses impacting our industry,
  2. Connect with industry peers facing similar challenges,
  3. Apply risk management best practices that make a difference at your business.

There will be multiple seminar dates and times.

  • Orlando, FL - Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Event Flyer

  • Overland Park, KS - Thursday, August 12, 2021

  • Sacramento, CA - Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  • Independence, OH - Tuesday, September 14, 2021

  • Boise, ID - Thursday, September 16, 2021

  • East Lansing, MI - Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  • Edina, MN - Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  • Schaumburg, IL - Wednesday, October 6, 2021

  • Phoenix, AZ - Wednesday, October 27, 2021

  • Franklin, TN - Tuesday, November 2, 2021

  • TBD, PA - Wednesday, December 1, 2021