209academy_of_professional_c

Academy of Professional Painting Contractors
Brandon Lewis
423-800-0520
brandon@paintersacademy.com
www.PaintersAcademy.com

ameslogo

Ames Research Laboratories, Inc. 
Carl Sabo
503-559-5630
carl.sabo@amesresearch.com
www.amesresearch.com

Angie's-List-logo-green

Angie’s List
Elizabeth Northern
317-667-0846
Elizabeth.Northern@angieslist.com
www.angieslist.com

Logos Bedford Precision Parts Negative 3 Color White Red Blue

Bedford Precision
Chuck Scott
914-241-2211
sales@bedfordprecision.com
www.bedfordprecision.com

coronalogoblackgold_(280x102

Corona Brushes Inc
Albert Waksman
813-885-2525
info@coronabrushes.com 
www.coronabrushes.com

Datacolor

Datacolor, Inc.
Susan Bunting
SBunting@datacolor.com
www.datacolor.com

Davis Construction Marketing

Davis Construction Marketing
Ryan Davis
661-727-4457
ryan@davisconstructionmarketing.com
www.CoatingAndPaintingLeads.com

Elite Business Service Logo

Elite Business Advisors
Chris Moore
618-420-3292
www.elitebusinessadvising.com

enter.net-logo-new
enter.net
Mr. Justin Corsa
610-437-2221
Farrow__Ball_Logo
Farrow & Ball
888-511-1121
Print
Free-2-Grow
Charlie Felker
314-302-4908
charlie@free-2-grow.com
www.free-2-grow.com
full_circle_international_lo

Full Circle International
Ira Thomas
952-545-2401
ira@fullcircleinternational.com 
www.fullcircleinternational.com

gardner_gibson_logo

Gardner-Gibson
Kevin McKay
800-237-1155
kmckay@gardner-gibson.com 
www.gardner-gibson.com

groundwork-logo-primary

Groundwork
Jeff Wraley
804-822-2144
jeff@hellogroundwork.com
www.hellogroundwork.com

Rock-Solid-Logo

Impact Absorbents, Inc.
800-339-7672
tlawlor@xsorb.com
www.spillhero.com

Inspired_By_U_confident (1)

Inspired By U
Corrie Leister
717-599-9190
corrie@inspiredbyu.com
www.inspiredbyu.biz

mla_logo_2clr-w-tag

Mr. Longarm
Linda Fore
800-821-3508
linda@mrlongarm.com 
mrlongarm.com

write-walls-national-logos

National Solutions/Write Walls
Harold Beckwith
800-222-1028
harold.beckwith@nationalsolutions.com
www.nationalsolutions.com

PaintScout-Logo

PaintScout
Bryce Tymrick
800-979-9391
bryce@paintscout.com
paintscout.com

lmci

Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
Anton Ruesing
410-564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
www.finishingfirstlmci.com

PeriodicLogo(purple)

Periodic
Tolando Hakes
812-219-1537
torlando@periodic.is
www.periodic.is

pioneer-brush

Pioneer Brush
Peter Samuel
011-44-7825650626
petersamuel@pioneerbrush.com
www.pioneerbrush.net

PL_LOGO

PrimeLending
Amy Mason
972-447-5976
amason@primelending.com
www.primelending.com

pryme-workshops-logo

Pryme Workshops NYC
Joe Ginsberg
917-414-4262
info@pyrmeworkshops.com
www.prymeworkshops.com

313shurtech_brands_logo

Shurtech Brands
Diane Walsh
440-937-7000
dwalsh@shurtech.com 
www.shurtech.com

springboard_logo_high_qualit

Springboard Business Coaching
Bill Silverman
856-751-1989
bill@springboardbizcoaching.com 
www.SpringboardBizCoaching.com

titan_logo_ii_(500x133)_(2)_

Titan Tool
Mike Collins
763-553-7228
collinsm@titantool.com
www.titantool.com

Workglue-logo

Workglue
John Busick
707-933-7822
john@workglue.com
www.workglue.com